Netvibes Universe – S’nice

netvibesuni_hdr.gif

Netvibes once again pulls out the stops and churns out a superb new offering.

I have to admit, I am yet to personally have a play around with Netvibes Universe as I’m currently getting this…

universe.jpg

However… I have read what the new Universe offering is on the Netvibes blog. And seeing as they’ve not once disappointed me..I’m already praising it. I can’t wait to check it out.

I’ll be building my Netvibes Universe soon for you to browse. In the meantime, I guess you haven’t a clue what I’m talking about..so I’ll point you off to the Netvibes blog for the full lowdown.

Netvibes Universe

Tags:
,
Bookmarks:
{ + del.icio.us } . { + furl } . { + digg }


~ by tomorrowsplayground on April 17, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
